

Notice of Meeting

Surrey County Council's Tandridge Local Committee Meeting Friday 2 October 2009 at 10.15 am in the Memorial Hall, Dormansland

Items for discussion include:

- Local And Strategic Partnership Plans
- an overview of the how priorities and targets are set and rolled out in partnership in Tandridge
- **Highway Schemes In Tandridge** a review of the Local Transport Plan for Tandridge
- Judges Corner update on progress and proposed 40 mph speed limit.

County Council Members:

Mr Tony Elias (Godstone); Mr David Hodge (Warlingham); Mrs Sally Marks (Caterham Valley); Mr John Orrick (Caterham Hill); Mr N W Skellett (Oxted) and Mr Michael Sydney (Lingfield)

Tandridge District Council Members:

Miss L Bangs (Lingfield & Crowhurst); Mr M Cooper (Caterham Valley); Mr M Fisher (Oxted North & Tandridge); Mr E Morgan (Limpsfield); Mrs M Myland (Nutfield & Bletchingley) and Mr B Perkins (Lingfield & Crowhurst)

If you would like a copy of this agenda or the attached papers in another format, eg large print, Braille, or another language, please either call our Contact Centre on 08456 009 009; write to Surrey County Council at County Hall Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN, Minicom 020 8541 8914; fax 020 8541 9004, or e-mail contactcentre@surreycc.gov.uk This meeting is held in public. If you would like to attend and you have any special requirements, please contact:

Janet Johnson, Local Committee and Partnership Officer Telephone: (01883) – 732759 Fax: (01737) – 737447 E:mail: janet.johnson@surreycc.gov.uk